RSS

Sunday Oct. 3rd.

04 Oct

Spent most of the day pulling out the old washer and dryer and cleaning all around it so that when they come on Wednesday I don’t have to make them wait while I do it.  They can just install and go.  I’m keeping my fingers crossed that it goes as smoothly as I want it to.  And if it doesn’t what am I going to do?  Well, there’s not much I can do but just let them do their thing.

I used some of my American Express points to order some Home Depot gift cards because I want to update the two bathrooms.  And as long as I have the points, I might as well use them and the updates are basically free.

It was a beautiful day today, didn’t get up into the 60’s but the sun felt nice and warm, so washed the car.

Well, that’s about it for Sunday and a little about today.

Hope everyone has a great week.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 4, 2010 in Just regular stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
