RSS

Another day without my dryer.

07 Oct

Well, my handyman came today but ran into problems so we had to go to Home Depot to buy a whole bunch of stuff and ended up spending $360.00.  I tried to find a replacement cartridge for a Moen kitchen faucet, but they didn’t have any.  I had checked online, but since I didn’t have the model number and it’s quite old, the model isn’t even shown on the website, so had to get a whole new kitchen faucet.  So, tomorrow we’ll try it again and see what happens.  I just hope I can get it installed by Saturday otherwise I won’t be able to wash.

Going to redo the the cabinet and sink in the main floor bathroom.  Just going to paint the cabinet and put in a new top and paint the side wall cabinet too.  Then in the bathroom on the second floor I’m just going to repaint the cabinet and install a new medicine cabinet and maybe a new tile floor, not sure yet.  Then I’ll be done for a while, I hope.

Hope everyone has a great Friday.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 7, 2010 in Just regular stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
