RSS

New Post

20 Jan

Testing Microsoft Word 2010.

 Just saw a survey about using Microsoft Word 2007 or 2010 to blog to WordPress.com and decided to try it out. I normally use Windows Live Writer to do my blogging because I have a standard template I use, but we’ll see what this does when I finally post it. So far it looks pretty simple, but I’ll see what else it can do. Maybe with different backgrounds or stuff like that.

Other than that, I’ve been testing the Maxthon 3 browser both on the Desktop and my Laptop, plus they now have a Maxthon for the Android phones, which I have, the Droid X. It’s nice and boy is it fast.

Well, for today, that’s about it. Will post more later on as I try to learn a little more about blogging with Word 2010.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 20, 2011 in New stuff, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
